Bulk Item Pick Up Schedule

2022 Bulk Trash Pick Up Schedule:

January 3-5

April 4-6

July 11-13

Oct 3-5

Jan 9-11


🚛Monday, January 3 - Households that have a Monday trash pick-up
🚛Tuesday, January 4 - Households that have a Tuesday trash pick-up
🚛Wednesday, January 5 - Households that have a Wednesday trash pick-up

🚛Monday, April 4 - Households that have a Monday trash pick-up
🚛Tuesday, April 5 - Households that have a Tuesday trash pick-up
🚛Wednesday, April 6 - Households that have a Wednesday trash pick-up


🚛Monday, July 11 - Households that have a Monday trash pick-up
🚛Tuesday, July 12 - Households that have a Tuesday trash pick-up
🚛Wednesday, July 13 - Households that have a Wednesday trash pick-up


🚛Monday, October 3 - Households that have a Monday trash pick-up
🚛Tuesday, October 4 - Households that have a Tuesday trash pick-up
🚛Wednesday, October 5- Households that have a Wednesday trash pick-up


🚛Monday, January 9 - Households that have a Monday trash pick-up
🚛Tuesday, January 10 - Households that have a Tuesday trash pick-up
🚛Wednesday, January 11 - Households that have a Wednesday trash pick-up